Contact

Address

MKV GmbH Kunststoffgranulate
Niedertiefenbacher Strasse 2
D-65614 Beselich-Obertiefenbach

Office hours

Monday through Friday: 07.00 hrs – 16.00 hrs

Loading times

Monday through Friday: 07.00 hrs – 14.00 hrs

Managing directors

Mr. Dipl. Ing. Rainer Zies (graduate engineer)
Mrs. Renate Zies

German Company Register

Registry court: Amtsgericht Limburg a.d. Lahn
Company register no.: HRB 6247

VAT-ID

DE811883472

Map & Route Planner

Click here

Who to talk to

Engineering (Company Management)

Dipl. Ing. Rainer Zies (Managing Director)
Phone: +49 6484 89250-0
Send email to Dipl. Ing. Zies rainer.zies@mkv-kunststoff.com

Finances (Managing Director)

Renate Zies (Managing Director)
Phone: +49 6484 89250-0
Send email to Mrs. Ziesrenate.zies@mkv-kunststoff.com

Sales

Markus Lutz (Sales Manager/Authorised Signatory)
Phone: +49 6484 89250-25
Send email to Mr. Lutz markus.lutz@mkv-kunststoff.com

Charlotte Müller (Sales/Sales Force)
Phone: +49 6484 89250-16
Send email to Mrs. Müller charlotte.mueller@mkv-kunststoff.com

Purchasing (Raw Materials)

Jörg Komorowski
Phone: +49 6484 89250-15
Send email to Mr. Komorowski joerg.komorowski@mkv-kunststoff.com

Purchasing (Technology)

Hartmut Schoeneck
phone: +49 6484 89250-14
Send email to Mr. Schoeneck hartmut.schoeneck@mkv-kunststoff.com

Quality Assurance

Holger Frankenbach (Manager Quality Assurance)
Phone: +49 6484 89250-18
Send email to Mr. Frankenbach holger.frankenbach@mkv-kunststoff.com

Secretary's office

Denise Grohmann
Phone: +49 6484 89250-0
Send email to Mrs. Grohmann denise.grohmann@mkv-kunststoff.com

General Inquiries

A copy of your message will be sent to your email address.

Please add 3 and 2.